Monday, August 3, 2009

Live Thursday Night at a Theater Near Your -- DCI Quarter Finals

DCI 2009: Big, Loud & Live 6
08/06/2009


Play trailer


Watch the 2009 World Championship Quarterfinals LIVE for the first time ever in HD on the big screen when they will be simulcast LIVE from the Lucas Oil Stadium into select movie theatres nationwide on Thursday, August 6th at 6:30PM ET/5:30PM CT/4:30PM MT/3:30PM PT.

See the top World Class corps perform during the Quarterfinals competition from the comfort and convenience of your local movie theatre.

PARTICIPATING THEATRES
Click here for a list of participating theaters for the Wednesday evening, August 6 live event.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Please add to our knowledge by leaving a comment here.

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home